International Program Committee

Prof. UŚ Dr. hab. Urszula Boryczka
Institute of Computer Science, University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: urszula.boryczka@us.edu.pl
Research Area: Ant Colony Optimization, Particle Swarm Optimization, Artificial Bee Colony, Modern Metaheuristics

Prof. Ajith Abraham
Machine Intelligence Research Labs (MIR Labs), Scientic Network for Innovation and Research Excellence, P.O. Box 2259, Auburn, Washington 98071-2259, USA
e-mail: abraham@ieee.org, abraham.ajith@acm.org
Website: www.softcomputing.net
Profile: www.researcherid.com/rid/A-1416-2008
Research Area: Hybridization of Different Natural Computation Techniques, Computationally Intelligent Systems, Learning Paradigms, Fuzzy Inference Systems, Approximate Reasoning, Optimization Methods Such as Evolutionary Computation, Particle Swarm Optimization, Bacterial Foraging, Ant Colony Optimization

Prof. Rafael Parpinelli
State University of Santa Catarina - Joinville - Brazil.
e-mail: parpinelli@joinville.udesc.br
Research Area: Ant Colony Algorithms for Data Classification, Bio Inspired Computing, Ant Colony Optimization, Swarm Intelligence, Computational Intelligence, Data Mining

Prof. UŚ Dr. hab. ing. Mariusz Boryczka
Institute of Computer Science, University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: mariusz.boryczka@us.edu.pl
Research Area: Ant Colony Optimization, Automatic Programming, Modern Metaheuristics

Dr. Katarzyna Musial
Lecturer in Computer Science, King's College London Strand Campus, London, WC2R 2LS United Kingdom, Tel. +44 (0) 207848 2596
e-mail: katarzyna.musial@kcl.ac.uk
Website: www.katemusial.com
Research Area: Complex Networked Systems, Multirelational Social Networks, Network Motifs Method in Social Networks

Dr. Beata Zielosko
Mathematical and Computer Sciences & Engineering Division, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal 23955-6900, Saudi Arabia
e-mail: Beata.Zielosko@kaust.edu.sa
Research Area: Data Mining, Decision Rules

Dr. Marcin Budka
Smart Technology Research Centre, Computational Intelligence Research Group, School of Design, Engineering & Computing, Bournemouth University, Poole House, United Kingdom
e-mail: mbudka@gmail.com
Research Area: Physically Inspired Artificial Learning Models

Dr. Rafał Skinderowicz
Institute of Computer Science, University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: rafal.skinderowicz@us.edu.pl
Research Area: Parallel Algorithms, Simulated Annealing, Ant Colony Optimization