International Program Committee

Prof. UŚ dr. hab. Urszula Boryczka
Institute of Computer Science, University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: urszula.boryczka@us.edu.pl
Research Area: Ant Colony Optimization, Particle Swarm Optimization, Artificial Bee Colony, Modern Metaheuristics

Prof. Ajith Abraham
Machine Intelligence Research Labs (MIR Labs), Scientic Network for Innovation and Research Excellence, P.O. Box 2259, Auburn, Washington 98071-2259, USA
e-mail: abraham@ieee.org, abraham.ajith@acm.org
Website: www.softcomputing.net
Profile: www.researcherid.com/rid/A-1416-2008
Research Area: Hybridization of Different Natural Computation Techniques, Computationally Intelligent Systems, Learning Paradigms, Fuzzy Inference Systems, Approximate Reasoning, Optimization Methods Such as Evolutionary Computation, Particle Swarm Optimization, Bacterial Foraging, Ant Colony Optimization

Prof. Rafael Parpinelli
State University of Santa Catarina - Joinville - Brazil.
e-mail: parpinelli@joinville.udesc.br
Research Area: Ant Colony Algorithms for Data Classification, Bio Inspired Computing, Ant Colony Optimization, Swarm Intelligence, Computational Intelligence, Data Mining

Prof. UŚ dr. hab. ing. Mariusz Boryczka
Institute of Computer Science, University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: mariusz.boryczka@us.edu.pl
Research Area: Ant Colony Optimization, Automatic Programming, Modern Metaheuristics

Dr. Wojciech Wieczorek
Institute of Computer Science, University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: wojciech.wieczorek@us.edu.pl
Research Area: Game Theory, Evolutionary Computation

Dr. Rafał Skinderowicz
Institute of Computer Science, University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: rafal.skinderowicz@us.edu.pl
Research Area: Parallel Algorithms, Simulated Annealing, Ant Colony Optimization

Prof. dr. hab. Costin Badica
Computer and Information Technology Department, Faculty of Automatics, Computers and Electronics, University of Craiova, Bvd.Decebal, Nr.107, Craiova, RO-200440, Romania
e-mail: cbadica@software.ucv.ro
Research Area: Artificial Intelligence, Intelligent Distributed Systems, Agent-based Systems, Software Engineering, Algorithms and Theory

Dr. Mirjana Ivanovic
Deparment of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
e-mail: mira@dmi.uns.ac.rs
Research Area: Software Agents, Data Mining, Case-based Reasoning, Learning Technologies

Prof. dr. hab. ing. Ivan Zelinka
Technical University of Ostrava, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Czech Republic
e-mail: zelinka@fai.utb.cz
Research Area: Artificial Intelligence, Evolutionary Computation, Defferential Evolution, Theory of Chaos

Dr. Przemysław Juszczuk
Institute of Computer Science, University of Silesia, Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: przemyslaw.juszczuk@us.edu.pl
Research Area: Differential Evolution, Particle Swarm Optimization, Game theory, Data Prediction, Evolutionary Algorithms